DCX SuperConvention News! 2014 Jonstens’ Motorsports Choice Award

Jan 29, 2014 No Comments by

Building upon a 6 year partnership, the Diecast Hall of Fame and Jostens Motorsports division are proud to announce the creation of an all new induction category called the “Jostens’ Motorsports Choice Award” to be launched at this year’s induction ceremony for the Class of 2014. Furthermore, we’re excited to reveal Mr. Howard Hitchcock as Jostens’ selection for the first inductee to receive this award.


Featured News

About the author

Holly Hansen is the web developer at Air Age Media. Holly is responsible for online marketing and circulation promotions, and executing new digital initiatives across all platforms.
No Responses to “DCX SuperConvention News! 2014 Jonstens’ Motorsports Choice Award”
Copyright © 2015 Air Age Media. All rights reserved.